Page 37 of 43

Re: what's stuck in your head?

Posted: Tue Nov 26, 2019 6:55 am
by Cedur

Re: what's stuck in your head?

Posted: Tue Dec 03, 2019 5:27 pm
by FireyPaperMario

Re: what's stuck in your head?

Posted: Tue Dec 10, 2019 7:48 am
by FireyPaperMario
This:




Re: what's stuck in your head?

Posted: Wed Dec 11, 2019 4:10 pm
by Electriking

Re: what's stuck in your head?

Posted: Thu Dec 12, 2019 9:15 am
by DiamondDude
The 8 bit version of the NSMB Battle theme. Played too many Mario Royale.

Re: what's stuck in your head?

Posted: Mon Dec 16, 2019 7:36 am
by Cedur



(bc it's a goal jingle somewhere in Germany)

Re: what's stuck in your head?

Posted: Mon Dec 16, 2019 9:09 am
by DiamondDude
Well, if this isn't limited to music...
me being in the world of PMD.

Re: what's stuck in your head?

Posted: Thu Dec 19, 2019 10:30 am
by FlatKiwi


Re: what's stuck in your head?

Posted: Fri Jan 03, 2020 11:02 am
by Cedur

Re: what's stuck in your head?

Posted: Sat Jan 04, 2020 8:47 am
by cato
Both from Va-11 Hall-a:
Every day is night
Heart of the city

Re: what's stuck in your head?

Posted: Sun Jan 05, 2020 3:49 pm
by zioy
The entire Rivals of Aether soundtrack

also a lot or fusion jazz as usual

Re: what's stuck in your head?

Posted: Mon Jan 06, 2020 9:21 am
by AMinorFlod21
HIgh Above the Land, Hidden By Night, and The Buzz In The Grotto, all from Shovel Knight, they have been stuck in my head for way too long, help.

Re: what's stuck in your head?

Posted: Mon Jan 06, 2020 9:49 am
by FireyPaperMario



P.S. yes, I'm watching this anime on my free time! :P

Re: what's stuck in your head?

Posted: Thu Jan 16, 2020 10:24 am
by FireyPaperMario
More 90's shits! :P


Re: what's stuck in your head?

Posted: Tue Jan 21, 2020 3:16 pm
by Cedur

Re: what's stuck in your head?

Posted: Tue Jan 21, 2020 5:22 pm
by Rhosty
Been listening to a lot of Billie Eilish songs lately

Re: what's stuck in your head?

Posted: Tue Jan 21, 2020 5:27 pm
by FireyPaperMario
Remember when I said I won't go to church unless they made a techno remix of the hymn songs? Here's 1 of them, and it's stuck in my head:

Re: what's stuck in your head?

Posted: Fri Jan 24, 2020 11:04 am
by Cedur



(due to Widow's Peak aka Corndilly in Grand Poo World)

Re: what's stuck in your head?

Posted: Sun Jan 26, 2020 8:47 am
by FireyPaperMario

Re: what's stuck in your head?

Posted: Sun Jan 26, 2020 11:34 am
by cato
Unbreakable Determination