Page 1 of 1

my whistle chuck has a line during a frame

Posted: Wed Jun 17, 2020 6:18 pm
by iAmGod01
good night guys recently i was creating my own custom gfx some of them are a smb1 style chargin chuck (I recolored) and another smb3 style (removed from a sprite sheet) in smb1 chargin chuck didn’t give any error but smb3 whistle chuck is showing a line up during a frame outside this is all working perfectly (soon I will make the graphics available)
Image

Re: my whistle chuck has a line during a frame

Posted: Thu Jun 18, 2020 11:40 am
by Hoeloe
Looks like your graphics aren't sized correctly. What you're seeing is the bottom row of pixels from the previous frame.

Re: my whistle chuck has a line during a frame

Posted: Thu Jun 18, 2020 3:18 pm
by iAmGod01
Hoeloe wrote:
Thu Jun 18, 2020 11:40 am
Looks like your graphics aren't sized correctly. What you're seeing is the bottom row of pixels from the previous frame.
I had already decided to try to delete the topic but I couldn't but thanks anyway

Re: my whistle chuck has a line during a frame

Posted: Mon Jun 22, 2020 9:27 am
by Cedur
iAmGod01 wrote:
Thu Jun 18, 2020 3:18 pm
Hoeloe wrote:
Thu Jun 18, 2020 11:40 am
Looks like your graphics aren't sized correctly. What you're seeing is the bottom row of pixels from the previous frame.
I had already decided to try to delete the topic but I couldn't but thanks anyway

you can't; you can only delete a post as long as noone replies it. Also just leave the thread alone after it's been resolved.